Classic Realcent Archives
Classic Realcent Archives
Home | Profile | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Bullion Coins and Metals Investing Forums
 Copper Penny Bullion Investing
 First post. a few questions
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

n/a
deleted

5 Posts

Posted - 03/07/2008 :  14:33:25  Show Profile Send n/a a Private Message
i started going through my pennies for the first time...LAST NITE! i heard about this site through ronpaulforums.com. anyway, went to the bank today and got 400 pennies (im a poor college student). so far my returen rate, in alabama, is 21.33%. i am sorting by hand.

now my questions:

is there a way for me to get some return NOW? as in, sell solid cu rolls for $1.00+?

best way to roll cu and zincs? (i have to roll to return )

any other suggestions?

thanks,
drake

"There would be no First without the Second"

eharrison
Penny Pincher Member

USA
234 Posts

Posted - 03/07/2008 :  15:14:54  Show Profile Send eharrison a Private Message
Also here in alabama and a student in Montgomery. (taking time off from TROY) Also just started sorting. I sort and roll by hand, because I usually only do $10 to $20 at a time. As for getting returns now?? I'll leave that to others.

Freedom is popular
That's why I voted
Ron Paul!
Go to Top of Page

HoardCopperByTheTon
Administrator

USA
6807 Posts

Posted - 03/07/2008 :  15:24:32  Show Profile Send HoardCopperByTheTon a Private Message