Classic Realcent Archives
Classic Realcent Archives
Home | Profile | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Bullion Coins and Metals Investing Forums
 Copper Penny Bullion Investing
 where do I get
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Beau
Penny Pincher Member

216 Posts

Posted - 03/08/2010 :  01:05:34  Show Profile Send Beau a Private Message
where do you buy the penny sorters?
where do you get so many pennies and nickles?
my bank will only let me have a few rolls at a time like 10 rolls.

I would like to try my luck on the pennies.

this seems like a really good site.
I have been collecting for over 40 years.

GOOD LUCK GUYS

jadedragon
Administrator

Canada
3788 Posts

Posted - 03/08/2010 :  01:34:18  Show Profile Send jadedragon a Private Message
Welcome Beau. Glad you made it in.

Buy coins from Banks, Credit Unions etc. If you ask for larger amounts you can settle for smaller amounts. Also I often ask if they want to get ride of coins so they don't have to ship them.

sorters from You must be logged in to see this link. Andy (the owner) also has a $100 model but it's not on the site yet.

“The reasonable man adapts himself to the world; the unreasonable one persists in trying to adapt the world to himself. Therefore all progress depends on the unreasonable man.” – George Bernard Shaw.
Why Copper Bullion ~~~ Interview with Silver Bullion Producer Market Harmony
Passive Income blog
Go to Top of Page

wolvesdad
1000+ Penny Miser Member

USA
2164 Posts

Posted - 03/08/2010 :  05:08:01  Show Profile Send wolvesdad a Private Message